

## **RUN BY CST FATHERS**

## **COLLEGE UNION MEMBERS**

## <u>2023-24</u>

- 1 The Chairman :MUHAMMED MINHAJ P S (II BA ENGLISH)
- 2 The Vice-Chairman (Lady): VISMAYA T T (II BCOM CO-OPERATION)
- 3 The Secretar: NOYEL MICHAEL (II BBA)
- 4 The Joint Secretary (Lady): SAYANA JOHN (I BBA)
- 5 The Councillor to the University Union : CHRISTY C J (II BA ECONOMICS)
- 6 The Secretary, Fine Arts: MUHAMMAD RAFI M (II BCOM FINANCE)
- 7 The Chief Student Editor Of the College Magazine :GANESH KUMAR E A(I BBA)
- 8 General Captain of Sports & Games :MUHAMMED SHAMIL(II BCOM FINANCE)
- 9 The Secretary of Commerce Association :ESTHU JOSE (III BCOM FINANCE)
- 10 The Secretary of Economics Association :SHILPA K(III BA ECONOMICS)
- 11 The Secretary of English Association : CHRISBIN SAJI (I BA ENGLISH)
- 12 The Secretary of Management Studies Association: ALBY BINU (I BBA)
- 13 The Secretary of Computer Studies Association :ARNOLD AUGUSTINE K S (I BCA)
- 14 I D.C Representative : ABHISHEK (I BCA)
- 15 II D.C Representative :JASEEL K K (II BCOM FINANCE)
- 16 III D.C- Representative :SAFVANA K P (III BCA)
- 17 P.G Representative : UDAY ANTONY (II MCOM)