RUN BY CST FATHERS

COLLEGE UNION MEMBERS

2024-25

1. Chairman: FEBIN BIJU

2 . Vice-Chairman (Lady): EVELYN RUTH JIMMY

3. Secretary: AKSHAY KURIAKOSE THOMAS

4. Joint Secretary (Lady): DEBORAH JOY

5. Councillor to the University Union: ABHISHEK

6. Secretary, Fine Arts: ANN MARIA ABRAHAM

7. Chief Student Editor of the College Magazine : MARTIN NOBLE

8. General Captain of Sports & Games: JESTIN TOM

9. Secretary of Commerce Association : ANANDHU K V

10. Secretary of Economics Association: None

11. Secretary of English Association : ATHUL K R

12. T Secretary of Management Studies Association: GODSON ROY

13. Secretary of Computer Studies Association: ADWAITH KUMAR K M

14. Secretary of Psychology Association: JITHIN JOSEPH

15. Secretary of Social Work Association: THOMAS P J

16. I D.C – Representative : ATHUL RAJ

17. II D.C – Representative: ANIRUDH P

18. III D.C- Representative: MUHAMMAD RAFI M

19. P.G - Representative : AKHIL KUMAR C S